Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

School Office 

815-246-8361

Fax 815-246-8672

     
Principal     Jenette Fruit   ext 22 jfruit@earlville9.org
Secretary Tiffany Lyons  ext 10 tlyons@earlville9.org
Secretary Tina Saylor  ext 22 tsaylor@earlville9.org
Guidance Counselor Pam Marks ext 15 pmarks@earlville9.org
Athletic Director Brent Thomas ext 21 bthomas@earlville9.org

School-Wide

     
Reporting an Absence   815-246-8361 ext 5  
Social Work Office Robin Campbell ext 18 rcampbell@earlville9.org
Music/Band Office Nathan Mata ext 17 nmata@earlville9.org
Technology Meg Knauf    ext 30 mknauf@earlville9.org

District Office

     
Superintendent Rich Faivre   ext 28 rfaivre@earlville9.org
Business Manager      Melissa Aviles ext 12    maviles@earlville9.org
Purchasing/Transportation Cindy Torman ext 28 ctorman@earlville9.org